For Sale Open Times

Thursday 19 September
Abbotsford Abbotsford
5/29 Walton Crescent
Thu 19th Sep
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Craig Davies
0418 221 277
Drummoyne Drummoyne
4/102 St Georges Crescent
Thu 19th Sep
1:00pm - 1:30pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Conor Allen
0405 104 426
Saturday 21 September
Five Dock Five Dock
95/63a Barnstaple Road
Sat 21st Sep
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Drummoyne Drummoyne
4/84 St Georges Crescent
Sat 21st Sep
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Craig Davies
0418 221 277
Drummoyne Drummoyne
42/59 Wrights Road
Sat 21st Sep
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Adrian Sereni
0417 204 482
Drummoyne Drummoyne
4/102 St Georges Crescent
Sat 21st Sep
10:15am - 10:45am
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Conor Allen
0405 104 426
Abbotsford Abbotsford
5/29 Walton Crescent
Sat 21st Sep
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Craig Davies
0418 221 277
Haberfield Haberfield
11 Yasmar Avenue
Sat 21st Sep
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Adrian Sereni
0417 204 482
Drummoyne Drummoyne
2G/24 Wolseley Street
Sat 21st Sep
11:15am - 11:45am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Conor Allen
0405 104 426
Drummoyne Drummoyne
51 Wrights Road
Sat 21st Sep
12:15pm - 12:45pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Adrian Sereni
0417 204 482
Russell Lea Russell Lea
1 & 1A Lea Avenue
Sat 21st Sep
2:00pm - 2:30pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Morgan Davies-Forsyth
0439 948 985
Wednesday 25 September
Russell Lea Russell Lea
1 & 1A Lea Avenue
Wed 25th Sep
2:00pm - 2:30pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Morgan Davies-Forsyth
0439 948 985
Five Dock Five Dock
95/63a Barnstaple Road
Wed 25th Sep
6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Thursday 26 September
Abbotsford Abbotsford
5/29 Walton Crescent
Thu 26th Sep
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Craig Davies
0418 221 277
Drummoyne Drummoyne
4/102 St Georges Crescent
Thu 26th Sep
1:00pm - 1:30pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Conor Allen
0405 104 426
Saturday 28 September
Five Dock Five Dock
95/63a Barnstaple Road
Sat 28th Sep
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Abbotsford Abbotsford
5/29 Walton Crescent
Sat 28th Sep
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Craig Davies
0418 221 277
Wednesday 2 October
Five Dock Five Dock
95/63a Barnstaple Road
Wed 2nd Oct
6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Saturday 5 October
Five Dock Five Dock
95/63a Barnstaple Road
Sat 5th Oct
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Wednesday 9 October
Five Dock Five Dock
95/63a Barnstaple Road
Wed 9th Oct
6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Saturday 12 October
Five Dock Five Dock
95/63a Barnstaple Road
Sat 12th Oct
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647