For Sale Open Times

Wednesday 30 September
Huntleys Cove Huntleys Cove
G02/8 Karrabee Avenue
Wed 30th Sep
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Rodd Point Rodd Point
51 Nield Avenue
Wed 30th Sep
2:15pm - 2:45pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Conor Allen
0405 104 426
Thursday 1 October
Drummoyne Drummoyne
4/60-62 Wrights Road
Thu 1st Oct
5:00pm - 5:30pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Warwick Williams
0418 259 081
Saturday 3 October
Drummoyne Drummoyne
4/60-62 Wrights Road
Sat 3rd Oct
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Warwick Williams
0418 259 081
Rodd Point Rodd Point
51 Nield Avenue
Sat 3rd Oct
2:15pm - 2:45pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Conor Allen
0405 104 426
Wednesday 7 October
Rodd Point Rodd Point
51 Nield Avenue
Wed 7th Oct
2:15pm - 2:45pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Conor Allen
0405 104 426
Saturday 10 October
Rodd Point Rodd Point
51 Nield Avenue
Sat 10th Oct
2:15pm - 2:45pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Conor Allen
0405 104 426
Wednesday 14 October
Rodd Point Rodd Point
51 Nield Avenue
Wed 14th Oct
2:15pm - 2:45pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Conor Allen
0405 104 426