For Sale Open Times

Tuesday 21 May
Summer Hill Summer Hill
2/31 Regent Street
Tue 21st May
6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Wednesday 22 May
Abbotsford Abbotsford
3/21A Walton Crescent
Wed 22nd May
5:30pm - 6:00pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Drummoyne Drummoyne
2/74-76 Victoria Road
Wed 22nd May
5:30pm - 6:00pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Conor Allen
0405 104 426
Saturday 25 May
Summer Hill Summer Hill
2/31 Regent Street
Sat 25th May
9:45am - 10:15am
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Abbotsford Abbotsford
3/21A Walton Crescent
Sat 25th May
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Tuesday 28 May
Summer Hill Summer Hill
2/31 Regent Street
Tue 28th May
6:00pm - 6:30pm
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Wednesday 29 May
Abbotsford Abbotsford
3/21A Walton Crescent
Wed 29th May
5:30pm - 6:00pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Drummoyne Drummoyne
2/74-76 Victoria Road
Wed 29th May
5:30pm - 6:00pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Conor Allen
0405 104 426
Saturday 1 June
Abbotsford Abbotsford
3/21A Walton Crescent
Sat 1st Jun
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Summer Hill Summer Hill
2/31 Regent Street
Sat 1st Jun
1:30pm - 2:00pm
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Wednesday 5 June
Abbotsford Abbotsford
3/21A Walton Crescent
Wed 5th Jun
5:30pm - 6:00pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647
Saturday 8 June
Abbotsford Abbotsford
3/21A Walton Crescent
Sat 8th Jun
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Jacki Williams
0416 145 647